#AUTHORS – A NEW Promotional Opportunity you do NOT want to miss…

Thanks to Chris for sharing, If any author would like to be featured in an interview, drop me a line 🙂

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Want a Promotional Outlet?

Calling all authors, are you looking for a new promotional outlet for your work? Do you have a new book? A new website? Or just want an extra bit of promotion?

I am running a Promoting Author Series, (indie or traditional) on my blog. I would love to include you, I am happy to promote:

  • Any books you have published or are about to publish
  • Share links to you book selling pages
  • Share book covers
  • Share links to your social media sites
  • Include author bios and photos

Of course, there is a catch…

All I ask is that you are be willing to answer a few questions to indulge my fascination with writing process.

I post one author interview a week and they go live on Friday mornings between 8am and 9am GMT.

Interviews are scheduled first come first serve for completed interviews.

If you would like to be…

View original post 17 more words

One comment

Leave a Reply

