A spot of good news!

A brief post for now, as I am busy creating two wedding cakes for our wedding which is now just 9 days and 18 hours away!

Anyway the point of the post, I had a spot of good news today, the flash fiction I wrote a couple of weeks ago… called Eden. Well I thought on the off chance I would submit it to a flash fiction website, on the off chance it might be good enough to be published. WELL to my utter shock they published it today!!

 

http://www.flash-fiction-world.com/eden.html 

 

Happy 🙂

One comment

Leave a Reply

